Why travel blogging all of a sudden?

We all have different reasons why we do things. Either we just need to or we just love to. Travel-blogging is totally new to me, but i solely believe that if it is backed up by adamant passion, no matter what, it will always result to something blissful and pure. It will never be easy, but nonetheless, these four reasons will keep me going:

1. I always wanted to travel! A very cliche reason for every extrovert and thrill-seeking person who appreciates the beauty of every culture, language and nationalistic pride.

2. I wanted to share my experiences! Relaying what your eyes rediscovered to your family, to your circle of friends, to your special someone or to any interested individual, creates an extension of the therapeutic effect of the travel. It just feels so positive and distressing.

3. Posting pictures with a concise caption is never enough! All my travels are chosen very carefully to ensure that i am prepared to rediscover the place and EXPLORE it and not just to set foot on it. My travels have all these cheesy emotions scattered all around, seemingly waiting to be expressed in full detail!

4. I wanted to promote tourism! Our world has several to offer. My country, the Philippines alone has million smiles to show! Scenic places, majestic views, distinct features and warmth of belongingness! If these won’t encourage you to go travelling, what will?

There are sure lots of reasons to travel-blog, but as long as you are having a good fun, then you are on the right track! Whatever season, wherever, whenever, just don’t forget to share a smile!

Now join us and let us rediscover the world!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment